top of page
Search
  • reaganfowler7

Critical Reflection Question 4

I integrated technologies in many ways. First off, software like Canva helped me design most of my double page spread. Canva is an easy to use software that allows me to edit my magazine to be exactly how I want. I am able to change the font size, color of the text, and placement, as well as move text boxes and pictures around. My iPhone and computer are two hardware devices that have helped me throughout. I was able to make my entire magazine on my laptop, while also using my phone to find pictures that were suitable for my magazine. Lastly, I used online sites like google and safari while looking up information that was needed to be included.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Camera Shots

Close up shot: zoomed in on only one face Long shot: shows whole body POV shot: shows what a character would see Medium shot: shows from the chest up Single, two, or three person shot: shows multiple

Camera Angles

Dutch: turn camera sideways Low angle: camera moves down to show things lower on the screen High angle (top angle): camera moves up to show things higher on the screen Eye level: camera moves to be ey

Final Table of Contents

To create my table of contents I used Canva. My first attempt at creating my table of contents turned out very good and I was happy with my design, so I did not create another one. The picture I chose

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page