top of page
Search
  • reaganfowler7

Critical Reflection Question 2

My product engages with audiences by offering nutritious meals to help start them on their journey to eating, looking, and feeling better. The picture presented on my magazine cover is meant to be the first thing the audience looks at. I used a picture of a salad that is not only healthy, but looks appetizing. People eat with their eyes, which means that most people are more likely to choose the prettier and nicer looking meal. So, the picture I used of the appetizing salad is meant to engage with people who are focused on what the meal they will be eating looks like. I can also engage with audiences by putting my product on social media. This would allow the product to be seen by many different age groups and attract people of all age and determination.


The first way I could distribute my product as a real media text would be by putting it in shops. Since by magazine is based off healthy eating, super markets and grocery stores would be the most effective stores to distribute my product in. As people are shopping for food or waiting to be rung up in line, hopefully my magazine would stand out to them and encourage them to pick it up and take a look. Another effective way to distribute my magazine would be online, specifically social media. All kinds of people of all age are active on social media. My product could possibly get shared around and become used by many people who are willing to eat healthier.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Camera Shots

Close up shot: zoomed in on only one face Long shot: shows whole body POV shot: shows what a character would see Medium shot: shows from the chest up Single, two, or three person shot: shows multiple

Camera Angles

Dutch: turn camera sideways Low angle: camera moves down to show things lower on the screen High angle (top angle): camera moves up to show things higher on the screen Eye level: camera moves to be ey

Final Table of Contents

To create my table of contents I used Canva. My first attempt at creating my table of contents turned out very good and I was happy with my design, so I did not create another one. The picture I chose

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page